Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Have a Question? Contact a Librarian:
Use these databases for your SWOT Analysis!
This database contains detailed proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives, with additional information about 90 million companies worldwide. Search for your company, click on the name and then use the left side of the screen to locate the SWOT analysis.
Business Source Premier
Full text for nearly 8,350 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business publications. Company Profiles are also available for major companies which include a SWOT analysis.
IBISWorld - U.S. Industry Reports and iExpert Industry Summaries
A specialist in industry information, IBISWorld provides research and analysis of over 700 U.S. industries and almost 4,000 product segments. This is focused on industry information, but is also examines major companies in each industry and provides an analysis of products and markets and the competitive landscape.
Look for "investor relations" or "about us" to locate the most recent annual report.
The EDGAR database provides free public access to corporate information, allowing you to research a public company’s financial information and operations by reviewing the filings the company makes with the SEC.
Find company information and real time financial data.