Skip to Main Content
Cheng Library
LibGuides
New Jersey History Day 2022
Published Document Collections
Search this Guide
Search
New Jersey History Day 2022: Published Document Collections
Home
Primary and Secondary Sources
Reference Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Bibliographies / Guides to Historical Literature
Biographical Resources
Chronologies
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Geographical Resources, Maps and Atlases
Statistical Resources
Library Catalogs
Databases for Secondary Sources
Finding Images
Finding Primary Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Archives and Manuscript Collections
Government Documents
Newspapers and Other Periodicals
Published Document Collections
Web-Based Digital Collections
Selected Published Primary Source Collections
The Environmental Debate: A Documentary History,, Third Edition
by
Grey House Publishing Staff
Call Number: [ ONLINE ]
ISBN: 9781682175507
Publication Date: 2017-09-29
Some Published Source Materials
Google Books (Advanced Book Search Screen)
Access to thousands of full-text nineteenth and early twentieth century titles in the public domain (up through 1922). Available to read online or download to PDF format
Internet Archive: E-Books and Texts
Over 3 million scanned texts public domain, including many nineteenth and early twentieth century titles (up through 1922). century titles.
Subject Guide
Cheng Reference
Email Me
Contact:
David and Lorraine Cheng Library
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
Tel.: 973-720-2116
Website
<<
Previous:
Newspapers and Other Periodicals
Next:
Web-Based Digital Collections >>
The Environmental Debate: A Documentary History,, Third Edition
by
